I’ve been nominated by my amazing friend Cat for the Sunshine Award! Please, check out her blogs http://catforsley.me/ http://fervourforever.wordpress.com/ 🙂 Thank you so much, Cat-Cat! We have to make a new collab very soon.

Part of accepting the award is answering 8 questions, and the other part is handing out the award to other sunshiny bloggers. Next, I need to link to the sites of the bloggers I nominate and leave them comments there to let them know about the award.

Here is my Q&A :

1. What is your favorite Christmas movie?

It’s not a real Christmas movie but my brother and I used to watch “Days Of Thunder” during the holidays, especially on Christmas Eve. I still can’t explain why! It was just our favorite movie.

2. What is your favorite flower?

Hibiscus.

3. What is your favorite non-alcoholic beverage?

Coca Cola.

4. What is your passion?

You already know that! … Cheese of course.

5. What is your favorite time of year?

Summer.

6. What is your favorite time of day?

?? I don’t know.

7. What is your favorite physical activity?

Dancing, swimming.

8. What is your favorite vacation?

Beach! Or something fun like… Disneyland Paris! 😉

I nominate these wonderful artists:

Hanneke Koop 

Deb Adams

Broken Sparkles

Miro (Warrior Poet Wisdom)

Bec (Clouds of Colour)

Bearman Cartoons

Wombania

Sue (Dreamwalker’s Sanctuary)