ozzy4.jpg

I do believe Ozzy is a genius. And I love his version of John Lennon’s How. So here it is for you. We need more inspiring people. With a heart! And a brain too. It helps. I cannot take self-centered and superficial people anymore, especially at this moment of my life. When you get affected collectively by such a terrible attack as it happened last week here and you see no reaction from certain people, who keep on living their lives as if it was totally fine just because they didn’t know anyone who died… it’s just crazy. Going through many things personally for a year, I started to lose faith in humanity. I had many lonely moments. LOTS. FOR MONTHS. But I thought… okay, whatever. I am strong. But when I see people, in such a situation, completely lacking compassion and empathy, still obsessed with the way they look and stupid things, I don’t get it. 

But hey, I will always be an optimistic person, I just have some bad days.

How can we go forward when we don’t know which way we’re facing?
How can we go forward when we don’t know which way to turn?
How can we go forward into something we’re not sure of?

“I have a saying. ‘Never judge a book by its cover’. I say that because I don’t even know who Ozzy is. I wake up a new person every day”.

Ozzy Osbourne