Pizza Love
Pizza Love

My friend Cat from My Lip Addiction nominated me for the Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award.🙂 I am pleased to accept it and answer Cat’s questions. Thank you!

Rules:

  • 1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you. 
  • 2. Answer the 10 questions your nominator has provided. 
  • 3. Nominate 10 other bloggers.
  • 4. Create 10 questions for your nominees and notify them of their nomination.

1- What song have you been playing like crazy -? Or what are You listening to right now ? I hear that Jason Derulo song “Want To Want Me” ALL THE TIME EVERYWHERE but I’m not complaining, it makes me super happy! lol

2- Too faced or Urban Decay – if You could only Pick one line – which one ? Urban Decay. But I don’t really use make up so much as I used to… Skin care products yes but make up… not really.

3- What – To You is the best thing about Blogging ? It is a journey that makes you evolve and develop new ideas constantly because of the feedback you get and everything you share with your followers. I never thought I would make collabs (with Cat for example), special drawings for other websites (Wombania, Bearman)… It is very very cool!

4 – Who inspires You daily ? Absolutely everyone! My family, friends, strangers, followers… everyone!

5-  A Vacation to Hawaii  or a Caribbean Cruise ? A Vacation to Hawaii ‘cause I’ve never been there. But sorry… priority to Brazil.

6- Favourite dessert ? Moelleux au chocolat with vanilla ice cream and whipped cream.

7- Favourite magazine ? To be honest, I’m kinda disappointed nowadays when I open a magazine. Or maybe there’s a problem with French magazines. It is alwayyyys the same topics and I think it’s very boring.

8-  What’s Your Motto – or what’s the saying that You love most ? I have a few ones in mind but today I’d pick Carpe Diem.

9- What’s Your favourite sport – (these are really starting to sound like dating profile questions … HA sorry) Rollerskating. I started recently and it’s the only ‘sport’ I enjoy. And swimming… but I don’t really swim, I just stay in the water. Ahah

10- What is The best Thing that’s happened to you since You started blogging! Finding Love.🙂❤

Okay so 10 questions for my nominees…

  • 1. Name one book that changed your life
  • 2. Your favorite painter
  • 3. Your favorite activity when you were a child
  • 4. What would you like to eat right now?
  • 5. Your favorite place to spend summer
  • 6. What’s your favorite tv show ever?
  • 7. Do you speak any foreign language?
  • 8. Favorite cocktail
  • 9. What do you like the most about blogging?
  • 10. One hidden talent or one talent you would like to have

And here are my nominees… Guys, feel free to play or not. I would appreciate of course, but it’s up to you.🙂

By the way today is Cat’s second giveaway! I won the first one and I received many products last week from Canada😀 They are so goood. Didn’t know any of these brands and it is such a good surprise. So have a look at My Lip Addiction’s 2nd giveaway and try to be the winner!

image
What I received😀 Thanks Cat!