21 x 29,7 cm
21 x 29,7 cm

If you don’t think Winston is awesome… well I guess we cannot be friends.  Nope, we cannot. He’s my favorite New Girl character. And please, do not tell me you don’t watch the show… Even Prince is a fan!!!!

Actually this scene is from the Prince episode which was HILARIOUS. And it’s the first time we get to see Prince himself on a TV comedy… Personally I was very excited! 

Hope you like the painting and the ‘real’ watercolor effect. It’s kinda hard for me to wait until the layers of paint are completely dry because I just hate waiting but I’m glad I did this time.🙂

By the way promoting my blog has not been my top priority, but if you like my paintings, you can support my work (and make my day) just by clicking the like button on Facebook. It’s super easy. It’s always awesome to read your comments and to have some more likes… I mean I really paint to share my work with the world. :D I have 141 likes at the moment, so think about it… you could be the 142nd, or – if I’m very lucky today- the 143rd…! Ahahah😀 Thanks for reading.

https://www.facebook.com/dontchawannadream