Last week Linz from Art by Linz nominated me for the “Sunshine Award”. I already received it in 2012 so I will answer those questions again just for fun!!!🙂

Thank you so much for thinking of me, Linz! Please, follow my friend’s amazing blog. Her art is SO original and MAGIC. It sends good vibes!

Here’s also the link to her Facebook page!

Before sharing my answers, here’s a little drawing I made in June.

Helados en España
Helados en España

Questions:

1) What is your favorite color? Turquoise… and any bright color. 2) What is your favorite animal? Wombats3) What is your favorite number? 11. 4) What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? Liptonic and Coca Zero. 5) What is your favorite alcoholic drink? Definitely Pastis! 6) Facebook or Twitter? Facebook. 7) What is your passion? Me, myself and I. JK 8) Do you prefer giving or receiving gifts? Both.