21 x 29 cm
21 x 29 cm

Hi! Aloha! Bonjour!

Justin Young’s new album, Makai, is finally out (since June 4)!

I’m a big fan of Colbie Caillat – and I have been from the very beginning – and Justin, who was her lead guitarist and backup singer until last year, is an incredibly talented artist. Just fell in love with his songs and his voice.

Listening to Makai is like visiting Hawaii, which is awesome… Yes, one of my biggest dreams is to go there as some of you know. This record is just PERFECT. I love ALL the songs but my favorite is definitely Open Wounds.  And also Until Tomorrow… And also Break It Down… and also… ahah Yes, they’re all great!! For all the John Mayer fans out here, listen to Open Wounds, you’ll thank me.😀

The original pic is a black and white photo but I wanted to add warmth and color to match the spirit of the album.

Here’s a video of one of his live performances. The song’s called Hana Hou.

@JustinYoung

https://www.facebook.com/JustinYoungonline?sk=app_2405167945