Rules for this award:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Share 7 things about yourself.

3. Pass the award to 7 nominees.

Today I would like to thank my friend Cat for nominating me for the “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”. Merci beaucoup, “Chat’.🙂 I’ve never mentioned her before but she’s an incredibly talented poet, singer, songwriter & musician and such a sweet woman! Plus, French is her native tongue too and -this is funny- “chat” (same pronunciation as “Cha”) means “CAT” in French. So we kinda have a lot in common, don’t you think? Check out Cat Forsley’s blog, please!

7 THINGS ABOUT ME … again! 

Here's Fraz from Wombania.
10X11 cm

1=  I’m an Aquarius. 2= I’m not a patient person.

3= I’m watching “The Office” right now. Didn’t know that show before and I like it.

4= I’m afraid of flying. It feels so unnatural.

5= I’m part Spanish.

6= I have trouble sleeping.

7= Okay… I lied. My favorite animals are actually wombats.🙂

And my nominees are…

Deb

Miro at Warrior Poet Wisdow

Nuno at Vinyl Eraser

Totsymae

Carol

Charles at Outlandos d’Amour

electricdroogie