Boo's Best Friends

I’ve been tagged by my good friend Deb to answer these following questions:

 1) Describe yourself in seven words.

Compassionate, emotional, thoughtful, loyal, curious, clumsy, cheerful.

2) What keeps you up at Night?

Sad news, exam stress…

3) Who would I like to be?

I absolutely don’t know. Well… I’m lying. I do know actually. Boo from Monsters, Inc! She’s a little version of myself and doesn’t have any exam to take. Plus her friends are powerful and strong.

4) What am I wearing right now?

Jeans+tshirt+sweater+feather earrings

5) What scares me?

Sssnakesss.

6) The best and worst of blogging.

The best: meeting new people from everywhere (I’ve been lucky so far! You guys are so nice and sweet to me… and so supportive!!! THANK YOU)

The worst: … nothing. I just wish I had more time to paint (and post my paintings) and comment on everyone’s blogs more often.

7) The last website I visited

Deb’s.

8) What is the one thing I would change about myself.

My lack of confidence.

9) Slankets yes or no?

What? (… a few minutes later… thank you my friend Google) No! But ponchos, yes.

10) Tell us something about the person who tagged you!

Debbie’s a very, very talented artist I’ve already mentioned on my blog as she’s nominated me for (so!) many awards. She’s a real devoted blogger, always posting new paintings, accepting new challenges AND commenting a lot on other people’s blogs, which is by the way awesome. She’s a really good friend and I love her art&heart😉 And her puppy Cici.

Now I get to pick others to answer these questions:

Cat

Eclipse Of The Moon

Zahir at The Tale Of My Heart

Nanina at Wayside Artist

Miro at Warrior Blog Wisdom

Carol