Many friends have nominated me lately…🙂

First of all Zahir nominated for the Liebster Blog Award (…back in November. Oops, I’m so sorry, Zahir!!! I’m glad, I’m finally passing it on) and more recently Debbie, Miro & Cat for the One Lovely Blog Award. I feel so blessed and honored. I can’t say THANK YOU enough!

I invite you all to visit their fantastic blogs:

Debbie;

Miro at Warrior Poet Wisdom;

Zahir at The Tale Of My Heart

& Cat!

Liebster Blog’s Award

This Award is given to bloggers who have less than 200 followers, all in the spirit of fostering new connections. The rules are:

  • Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.
  • Reveal your top 5 picks for the award and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
  • Post the award on your blog.
  • Bask in the love from the most supportive people on the blogsphere – other bloggers.
  • And, best of all – have fun and spread the karma.

So my 5 picks are…

Eduardo;

Cat;

From The Drawing Board;

Lifelong Photo Exposure;

& L’Atelier :)

 

 

One Lovely Blog Award

…Surprise! There are no rules!

Sergio at Work & Progress;

Ajay Kerchey

Debby Frisella Designs

Dimitri at The Last Piece Of Cake

Zahir at The Tale Of My Heart

Broken Sparkles