Yay! I’ve been nominated for my second blogger award. :) It’s such an honor and a pleasure receiving it!

I honestly didn’t think I would have so many positive comments when I first started posting my paintings. So I would like to thank you all. I would also like to say a huge THANK YOU to Miro for nominating me for this Candle Lighter Award. You’re such an inspiration for me. Please, everyone, check out Miro’s blog! Read his brilliant poems. They will brighten your days and teach you great life lessons!🙂

Now it’s my turn to nominate bloggers…

This award belongs to those who believe, who always Survive the day and those who never stop Dreaming, for those who cannot quit, for those who keep trying and if you’re in this catergory, you are Entitiled to this Award.

Carol at carolzart

Terri at terrisnotebook

Leslie at lesliepaints

Hanneke at hannekekoop

Alexandra at usyaka 

Eclipse at eclipseofthemoon

Samanthamj at samanthamariahjane

Jan at JH Sketch Blog