I started this little painting a few days before December 31st as I wanted to post it to wish you all a happy New Year’s eve. But I didn’t manage to take time to finish it… I’m such a busy girl! Ahah But truth is I didn’t really want to finish it because I was kinda disappointed… You know when it’s not going to be that good.

So, it’s been here on my desk… waiting for me until today. I hate having abandoned projects laying around especially when it’s been so many days since my last work. Plus, when it comes to F.R.I.E.N.D.S and Ross Geller, you CANNOT give up. Hope y’all agree with me. Here’s Ross wishing you a very, very happy new year by the way. :) In this episode (The One With All The Resolutions), everyone makes resolutions and Ross decides to do one new thing every day… like to wear leather pants on a date! I’m sure you already know what happens next!!!

12X16,5 cm (4,7X6,5 inches)

So what are your new year’s resolutions? I don’t have any yet. Well, I have one but it’s not really a resolution. I want to learn to play the piano. I can’t wait to buy a little keyboard🙂

Again, HAPPY NEW YEAR/ BONNE ANNEE !!!