Thank you Debbie for nominating me and giving me this Versatile Blogger’s Award. I really appreciate it and as I already wrote on your blog, that’s an honor.🙂

Everyone, please, check out Debbie’s blog, such a wonderful artblog full of treasures. I LOVE her artwork and I’m sure you will too. By accepting this award, I must follow some rules…

These are the rules that come with it.

  • Thank the person who gave you this award and link by to their blog.
  • Nominate 15 Bloggers for this award, and notify them about the nomination
  • Tell  your readers 7 things about yourself.

I’ll nominate the following people for this award,

Sergio at Work and Progress

Ryan at asmalltowndad

Gary at Mystafied

Lisa at sketch and pixel

Zahir at The Tale of My Heart

Charles at Outlandos d’Amour

Dimitri at The Last Piece Of Cake

Tina Ashton Blog

Nanina at Wayside Artist 

Linda Halcomb’s Blog

Nick G. Swift

Heidi Bjork

Colleen at RiverUnderWater

JillandKate’s Blog

The Wombies at Wombania

Update (Oct. 31): Oh Gosh I forgot to nominate a blog I really love. I’m so sorry, Debby!!! And yes, I’m breaking the rules but… I don’t care, there are now 16 blogs on my list :) 

Debby Frisella Designs

 Seven Things About Me.

  • I play guitar.
  • I speak German and English (obviously! lol well I hope I don’t make too many mistakes). I can say a few things in Portuguese, Italian and Spanish.
  • I can talk about music for hours (I buy records pretty much every week).
  • I hate sports.
  • I LOVE country music, which is funny because it’s not popular AT ALL in France.
  • I’m a vegetarian.
  • I’m still a student.